Pasco County Neighborhoods

Pasco County

Pasco County is on the west-central coast of Florida. It includes numerous parks and trails located along rivers, the Gulf of Mexico, lakes, and highway/railroad right-of-ways. Cities in Pasco County include Dade City, New Port Richey, Wesley Chapel, and Zephyrhills.

Dade city’s boundaries include Brooksville and Trilacoochee to the north, to the east, Zephyrhills to the south, San Antonio to the southwest, and Land O Lakes to the west.
New Port Richey’s boundaries include Port Richey to the north, Odessa to the east, Tarpon Springs to the south, and the Gulf of Mexico to the west.
Wesley Chapel’s boundaries include San Antonio to the north, Zephyrhills to the east, Tampa to the south, and Land O Lakes to the west. Many residents choose to live here due to Wesley Chapel’s proximity to Interstates 75 and 275, as well as its accessibility to downtown Tampa.
Zephyrhills’ boundaries include Dade City to the north, Kathleen and Lakeland to the east, Plant City and Thonotosassa to the south, and Wesley Chapel to the west.